Calendar

halloween
Midterm

Closing Friday 27/10/17

Re-opening Monday 06/11/17

christmas
Christmas

Closing Friday 22/12/17

Re-opening Monday 08/01/18

valentines day
Midterm &

St. Patrick’s Day

Closed Thursday 15/02/18 & Friday 16/02/18

Closed Monday 19/03/18

easter
Easter

Closing Friday 23/03/18

Re-opening Monday 09/04/18

other breaks
Other Breaks

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 07/05/18 & Tuesday 08/05/18

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 04/06/18 & Tuesday 05/06/18

summer
Summer

Closing Tuesday 26/06/18